Journals in Combinatorics and Related Fields  
     
Computational Complexity

Managing editor: J.v.z. Gathen
ISSN: 1016-3328 (Paper)
ISSN: 1420-8954 (Online)
Publisher: Birkhäuser Basel

Computational Complexity
 

Description

Computational Complexity (CC) presents outstanding research in computational complexity. Its subject is at the interface between mathematics and theoretical computer science, with a clear mathematical profile and strictly mathematical format.

The central topics are:
Models of computation, complexity bounds, complexity classes, trade-off results
 每 for sequential and parallel computation
 每 for «general» (Boolean) and «structured» computation
 每 for deterministic, probabilistic, and nondeterministic computation

Specific areas of concentration include:
Structure of complexity classes Algebraic complexity Cryptography, interactive proofs Complexity issues in
 每 computational geometry, robotics, and motion planning
 每 learning theory
 每 number theory
 每 logic
 每 combinatorial optimization and approximate solutions
 每 distributed computing

Editorial Board

Managing Editor:

Joachim von zur Gathen
gathen@bit.uni-bonn.de

Associate Editors:

Sanjeev Arora
arora@cs.princeton.edu

Peter Bürgisser
pbuerg@upb.de

Oded Goldreich
oded@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il

Editorial Board:

Eric Bach
bach@cs.wisc.edu

Allan Borodin
bor@cs.toronto.edu

Peter Borwein
pborwein@cs.sfu.ca

Harry Buhrman
Harry.Buhrman@cwi.nl

Jin-Yi Cai
jyc@cs.wisc.edu

Stephen A. Cook
sacook@cs.toronto.edu

Shafi Goldwasser
shafi@theory.lcs.mit.edu

Dima Grigoriev
dima@maths.univ-rennes1.fr

Johan Håstad
johanh@nada.kth.se

Joos Heintz
joos@dc.uba.ar

Lane A. Hemaspaandra
lane@cs.rochester.edu

Matthias Krause
krause@informatik.uni-mannheim.de

Mike Paterson
msp@dcs.warwick.ac.uk

Pavel Pudlák
pudlak@matsrv.math.cas.cz

Alexander A. Razborov
razborov@ias.edu

Salil Vadhan
salil@eecs.harvard.edubr>
Leslie G. Valiant
valiant@deas.harvard.edu

Avi Wigderson
avi@math.ias.edu

Andrew. C. C. Yao
andrewcyao@yahoo.com

 
   
Journal Resources